Perros Life


Shop Perros Life products

WHY CHOOSE PERROS LIFE?
“…Perros Life is a workshop that draws its inspiration from dogs world, improving what needs to be improved and proposing new solutions to meet all desires. The company was established in January 2008, starting from the interdisciplinary collaboration with several skilled people working in cynophilia (leash designers and producers, veterinarians, dog trainers and passionate people). This collaboration led to some important results and we’re deeply convinced that they will meet your approval.
Our efforts in order to develop a line of technical, dynamic and reliable leashes – especially concerning our dog harnesses – results from the need of a more balanced life together with our four-legged friends.
While designing our dog harnesses, we focussed our attention on the need of a quick and simple insertion, that will help to avoid handling the dog’s paws, as it can sometimes represent an important problem (e.g.: in the case of an old dog).
A simple usage for the master but also a great reliability and  comfort for the dog are the two key elements that drove the development of our projects.
Our products can perfectly combine the comfort for the dog but also for its master.
Raw materials and finishing processes used for our items (collars, leashes, harnesses, etc.) respect specific technical requirements, especially concerning resistance and comfort. Every item followed design and realisation processes focussed on the elimination of annoying itching or rubbing.
At last, a complete line of high quality harnesses, leashes and collars that can transform cynophilia into something available for everyone...”

“H” STYLE HARNESS BY PERROS LIFE
H style harness by Perros Life, made of nylon ribbon, is perfect to manage a dog pulling on the leash. It’s an evolution of the classic H style harness (also known as Swedish harness) and it embraces the most important and peculiar characteristics of all dog harnesses. Two latches in the rear part of the harness will help to avoid handling the dog’s paws, moreover five set points assure the perfect fit for dogs of all sizes. One of the most important characteristics concerns the backward position of the ring into which the carabiner must be hooked. This particular position allows the force exerted by the dog – during the pulling phase – to destabilize his barycentre and to avoid the application of all the tension on the hindquarters.
This harness is highly recommended for dogs excessively pulling on the leash.

Perros Life


Shop articles Perros Life

POURQUOI CHOISIR PERROS LIFE
“…Perros Life est un laboratoire artisanal qui travaille en s'inspirant aux exigences des chiens en améliorant ce qui est possible améliorer et en offrant des solutions là où avant il n'y avaient que des souhaits. L'entreprise naît en janvier 2008 grâce à la collaboration interdisciplinaire de personnes spécilisées dans plusieurs secteurs des soins des chiens (fabricants spécialistes de laisses, vétérinaires, éducateurs cynophiles et simples amateurs). Cette collaboration a donné de remarquables résultats et nous sommes certains que vous allez les apprécier.
Nos efforts dans le développement d'une ligne de laisses techniques, dynamique et fiable, en particulier pour ce qui concerne nos harnais pour chiens, naissent de l'exigence d'une plus équilibrée cohabitation avec nos amis à quatre pattes.
Nos harnais ont été réalisées en tenant bien en considération la nécessité d'une facile et rapide application sans devoir manipuler les pattes du chien, ce qui pour beaucoup de chiens peut repésenter un problème important (par exemple un chien ancien).
La facilité d’utilisation, la haute fiabilité et confort que l’harnais représente pour le chien, sont les priorités qui ont donné l'élan au développement de nos projets.
Dans la réalisation de nos articles on a soigneusement conjugué le confort soit pour le chien, soit pour son conducteur.
Soit les matières premières, soit les finissages de nos artices (colliers, laisses, harnais etc) sont la réponse aux précises exigeces techniques de résistence et de confort. Chaque article a été pensé et réalisé en éliminant le risque de ennuyeux irritations ou frottements sur les poils du chien. Finalement, une ligne de harnais, laisses et colliers de haute qualité et accessible à tout le monde qui s'introduit dans l’univers canin...”

HARNAIS H PERROS LIFE
Le harnais H Perros Life, en ruban en nylon, est idéal pour la gestion du chien qui tire sur la laisse. Il représente l’évolution du harnais classique, connu comme modèle “H” ou suédois, car il ressemble en soi les caractéristiques les plus importantes que un harnais doit avoir. Les deux fermetures dans la partie postérieure nous permettent de éviter la manipulation des pattes du chien tandis que les cinq points de régulation assurent une remarquable adaptation pour les chiens de toute taille. Parmi les caractéristiques les plus marquantes il y a la position en arrière de l'anneau auquel on attache le mousqueton. Ceci permet, quand le chien tire sur la laisse, que la force exercée par le chien-même déstabilise son centre de gravité, lui empêchant ainsi de charger à plein la force de traction sur les pattes arrières.
Ce harnais est conseillé pour les chiens qui tirent excessivement sur la laisse.